Back to
dp site
Privacy & Confidentiality

Who can see my information?

As a PRO subscriber, everyone inside your firm can view all projects, collections and vendors. Nobody outside your firm can see any of this information. And of course, you cannot see information belonging to other firms. 

How do I deactivate users that are no longer with my firm?

User accounts can only be deactivated and cannot be deleted. As a Super User, you have access to the firm's User Page. Once on the User Page, identify the specific user row and click the corresponding "Activated" button. The status next to the button with turn from green to red to confirm that this user has been deactivated.

Still stuck? Talk to us.

Whatever you’re thinking, wondering or questioning, we want to know it.
Contact us at pro@designerpages.com