Back to DP
Plans for every kind of firm
Designer Pages PRO is a web-based subscription service with flexible pricing based on the feature-set you choose.
For account sizes greater than 50 users, please inquire within for discounting on our published rates.
DP Plus
$10
Available for 1 to 5 users.
Per user, per month billed annually.
Choose Plan
  • Favorites
  • Stubs
  • Vendors
  • Collections
PRO
$25
Available for 1 to 10 users.
Per user, per month billed annually.
Choose Plan
  • Favorites
  • Stubs
  • Vendors
  • Collections
  • Firm Activity Summary
  • Projects
  • Spec Templates
  • Submission Dates
  • Basic Reports
  • Email & Chat Support
MOST POPULAR
PRO Max
$45
Available for 10 to 25 users.
Per user, per month billed annually.
Choose Plan
  • Favorites
  • Stubs
  • Vendors
  • Collections
  • Firm Activity Summary & Drilldown
  • Projects
  • Spec Templates
  • Submission Dates
  • Basic & Custom * Reports
  • Email & Chat Support
  • Archiving Services
  • Standards
  • Quick Stubs
  • Spec Attachments
  • Revisions
  • Revit
  • Custom Project Fields
  • 7 Day Export Log
MOST POPULAR
PRO Ultra
$60
Available for 15 to 100 users.
Per user, per month billed annually.
Choose Plan
  • Favorites
  • Stubs
  • Vendors
  • Collections
  • Firm Activity Summary & Drilldown
  • Projects
  • Spec Templates
  • Submission Dates
  • Basic & Custom * Reports
  • Email, Chat & Zoom Support
  • Archiving Services
  • Standards
  • Quick Stubs
  • Spec Attachments
  • Revisions
  • Revit
  • Custom Project Fields
  • 30 Day Export Log
  • 1 Hour Training
  • Spec Notes
  • Revision Logs
  • Spaces
  • Manuals
  • Guest Access
  • Project Benchmarking
PRO Enterprise
$75
Available for 20 to 100+ users.
Per user, per month billed annually.
Choose Plan
  • Favorites
  • Stubs
  • Vendors
  • Collections
  • Firm Activity Summary & Drilldown
  • Projects
  • Spec Templates
  • Submission Dates
  • Basic & Custom * Reports
  • Email, Chat & Zoom Support
  • Archiving Services
  • Standards
  • Quick Stubs
  • Spec Attachments
  • Revisions
  • Revit
  • Custom Project Fields
  • 365 Day Export Log
  • 5 Hour Training
  • Spec Notes
  • Revision Logs
  • Spaces
  • Manuals
  • Guest Access
  • Project Benchmarking
  • Private Projects
  • Revit Sync Log
  • Usage Metrics
  • Two-Factor Authentication
  • SSO Integration*
  • Third Party Specs*
  • API Access
  • Customizations*
  • Custom Tutorials
* Additional fees may apply.
Comming in
Q4
[ + ]
Show me all features
DP Plus
$10
Available for 1 to 5 users.
Per user, per month billed annually.
Choose Plan
FEATURES
* Additional fees may apply.
  • Favorites
  • Stubs
  • Vendors
  • Collections
  • Firm Activity Summary
  • Projects
  • Spec Templates
  • Submission Dates
  • Basic & Custom* Reports
  • Email, Chat Support
  • Archiving Services
  • Standards
  • Quick Stubs
  • Spec Attachments
  • Revisions
  • Revit
  • Custom Project Fields
  • Export Log
  • Training
  • Spec Notes
  • Revision Logs
  • Spaces
  • Manuals
  • Guest Access
  • Project Benchmarking
  • Private Projects
  • Revit Sync Log
  • Usage Metric
  • Two-Factor Authentication
  • SSO Integration*
  • Third Party Specs*
  • API Access
  • Customizations*
  • Custom Tutorials
Comming in
Q4
We do also offer a free account with some LITE functionality, such as, Favorites, Stubs, and Vendors. Contact us for more details.
Subscribe to BuildingGreen to screen products for health and sustainability, and get your choice of Designer Pages PRO Plus for free or a 35% discount off any of our higher tier Designer Pages PRO levels. Note, only firm-wide subscribers to BuildingGreen qualify for this discount.
Benefits
Instant virtual teaming tools Consistent standards & reports Centralized and accessible knowledge
Request Free Trial
Some Questions People Ask Us
What happens when my trial ends?
If your trial ends before you choose a plan, your account will freeze. Your data will remain intact, though inaccessible until you setup payment processing.
Who can see my projects?
Nobody outside your company can see your company’s activity. Only users connected to your company can access your company’s projects. That said, there’s a setting to hide top secret projects such as government buildings. Learn more.
How do you track users?
Greatly simplified, we track users based on unique logins per year. However, we recognize people may leave your company so we do allow you to deactivate these user licenses to be re-assigned to new users.
Can multiple users edit projects at the same time?
Yes. Users can all be working inside a project at the same time.
I’m switching from another specification platform. Can you transfer my historical spec data?
For the most part, the answer is yes. Obviously it depends on how the data can be provided to us and it’s possible some fees may apply.
Can I upgrade or downgrade my plan?
Yes, you can. Upgrading is very easy. Downgrading can be trickier and please remember you may lose some of your data as you turn off features.
Still stuck? Talk to us.
Whatever you’re thinking, wondering or questioning, we want to know it. Contact us at pro@designerpages.com